C´ést la vie

Produziert von CHILDREN & Impfstoff (Alexander Binder)
Kamera & Choreography: Mayra Wallraff (@mayrawallraffphotography)
Styling: Antonio Chiocca (@antoniochiocca_stylist)
Editing: Laura Daede (@katzeuff)
Szenografie: Steffi Frech (@steffifrech)

Song
Produziert von CHILDREN & Impfstoff (Alexander Binder)
Drums: Jan Burkamp (@janburkamp) & Hanno Stick (@hannostick)
Mix: Alexander Binder (@axl_bi)
Master: Markus Abendroth (@Zodiaque @markusabendroth)
Distribution: Wagram Stories (@wagramstoriesberlin)

Thanks to Frank Bauer & Sebastian Klatt.

Credits Styling:
Scene 1
Steffi Frech
Dress – Dawid Tomaszewski @dawidtomaszewski
Headpiece/rings – Luise Zücker @luisezuecker
Laura Daede
Dress – Dawid Tomaszewski @dawidtomaszewski
Alexander Binder
Scheer top – Dawid Tomaszewski @dawidtomaszewski
Scene 2
Steffi Frech
Full Look – Leonardo Chiocca @leonardochiocca
Headpiece – Luise Zücker @luisezuecker
Laura Daede
Full Look – Leonardo Chiocca @leonardochiocca
Headpiece – Luise Zücker @luisezuecker
Alexander Binder
Tunic – Dawid Tomaszewski @dawidtomaszewski
Sunglasses – Moschino @moschino
Shoes – Buffalo @buffaloshoes